Hotel Cigoland

Cigoland *** , Route de Sélestat 67600 KINTZHEIM +33(0)3 90 56 41 40

GROUPS WELCOME

YOU’D LIKE TO COME WITH A GROUP? IT IS A PLEASURE FOR US TO WELCOME YOUR GROUP

With 2 Hotels, 2 restaurants and plenty rooms, the Hotel resort Cigoland enjoys a privileged location in the heart of Alsace. In the center of the geographic region, less than one hour from each Alsatian cultural and touristic site, close to Germany and the Vosges Massif, served directly by the A35 highway, the Hotel resort Cigoland offers services of excellence for the optimal comfort of your guests: menus, stays, leisure ….

  • Special menus



  • Pleasures of the Alsatian cuisine

    From a half-board package to the most elaborate gourmet menu, including those accompanied by entertainment (Dinner dance, show, suckling pig on a spit,….), Our restaurants “Au Parc des Cigognes” and “Auberge de la Ferme » offer dozens of Alsatian specialties, typical dishes entirely prepared on site, our cuisine…Yum!

    Read more


  • Special rates



  • Night in 2 or 3 stars hotel

    Our hotel offering is available in two versions in two different structures to better meet your expectations: the 3-star Hotel Cigoland and the 2-star Hotel Au Parc des Cigognes. In addition, you can benefit from preferential rates available in our download brochure. However do not hesitate to contact us directly for any particular request so that we can study it together.


  • Leisure & Discoveries



  • Visit the Recreational Storks Park

    The Cigoland Park favors attractions and activities with gentle sensations (where also the youngest as well as the senior can enjoy) while raising awareness to the specific ecosystems of Center Alsace. Since its creation, the aim of the Park was to combine fun and games and to promote the specific nature of the “Ried”, especially with white storks. The Park was also …

    Discover

Hotel Cigoland

Addresse: Hôtel trois étoiles Cigoland, Route de Sélestat 67600 KINTZHEIM    Téléphonez-nous Tél +33(0)3 90 56 41 40

Accès Groupes

VOUS VENEZ EN GROUPE ? NOUS SAURONS VOUS RECEVOIR !

Avec ses 2 Hôtels, ses 2 restaurants et ses nombreuses salles, le Complexe Hôtelier Cigoland a l’une des meilleures situations en Alsace. En plein centre géographique de la région, à moins d’une heure de tous les lieux culturels et touristique alsaciens, proche de l’Allemagne et du Massif Vosgien et desservie directement par la A35, le Complexe Hôtelier Cigoland vous propose des prestations idéales pour le meilleur confort de vos convives : menus, nuitées, loisirs ….

  • Menus Spéciaux



  • Plaisirs de la Table alsacienne

    De la Formule en demi-pension au menu le plus gourmant en passant par ceux accompagnés d’une animation (Cochon de Lait à la broche, Diner dansant, spectacle ….), nos restaurants « Au Parc des Cigognes » et « Auberge de la Ferme » vous proposent des dizaines de spécialités alsaciennes, des plats typiques entièrement élaborés sur place, une cuisine …

    En savoir plus


  • Tarifs spéciaux



  • Nuitée en 2 ou 3 étoiles

    Notre offre hôtelière se répartie sur 2 établissements : l’Hôtel Cigoland 3 étoiles et l’Hôtel 2 étoiles Au Parc des Cigognes et ainsi, nous l’espérons, répondra au mieux à vos attentes. En outre vous bénéficiez de tarifs préférentiels que vous pouvez consulter dans notre brochure en téléchargement, toutefois n’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement pour étudier, avec vous, une offre particulière.


  • Loisir & Découvertes



  • Visitez le Parc des Cigognes et Loisirs Cigoland

    Le Parc Cigoland privilégie les attractions à sensations douces (accessibles aux plus petits comme aux séniors) tout en sensibilisant aux écosystèmes spécifiques au Centre Alsace. Dès le départ l’objectif du Parc fut d’allier plaisir du jeu et promotion de la nature spécifique du «Ried», et en particulier celui des cigognes blanches. Le Parc fut d’ailleurs …

    Découvrir